Menu
Home Page

St FagansCW Primary School

Happy to love, learn and pray together
Hapus I garu, dysgu a gweddio gyda'n gilydd

Term Dates

Christmas: Monday 25 December 2018

Good Friday: 19 April 2019

Easter Monday: 22 April 2019

May Bank Holidays: 6 May 2019 and 27 May 2019

 

2018-19 Term Dates

 

Term

Begin

Half Term

End

No. of School Days

 

 

Begin

End

 

 

Autumn

2018

 

Monday
3 Sept 18

 

 

Monday
29 Oct 18

 

Friday
2 Nov 18

Friday
21 Dec 18


75

 

Spring

2019

 

Monday
7 Jan 19

Monday
25 Feb 19

Friday
1 Mar 19

Friday
1 Mar 19


65

 

Summer

2019

Monday
29 Apr 19

Monday
27 May 19

Friday
31 May 19

Tuesday
22 Jul 19

 

56

 

 

 

 

 

TOTAL

196

 

Monday 3rd September 2018 will be a designated INSET day for all Community Schools.

 

CARDIFF COUNCIL EDUCATION SERVICE

SCHOOL TERM DATES ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

 

TERM

TERM BEGINS

HALF TERM BEGINS

HALF TERM ENDS

TERM ENDS

Autumn

Monday 02/09/2019

Monday 28/10/2019

Friday 01/11/2019

Friday 20/12/2019

Spring

Monday 06/01/2020

Monday 17/02/2020

Friday 21/02/2020

Friday 03/04/2020

Summer

Monday 20/04/2020

Monday 25/05/2020

Friday 29/05/20202

Monday 20/07/2020

 

INSET Days 2019/2020

 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Top