Menu
Home Page

St FagansCW Primary School

Happy to love, learn and pray together
Hapus I garu, dysgu a gweddio gyda'n gilydd

Term Dates

CARDIFF COUNCIL EDUCATION SERVICE

SCHOOL TERM DATES ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

 

TERM

TERM BEGINS

HALF TERM BEGINS

HALF TERM ENDS

TERM ENDS

Autumn

Thursday 02/09/2021

Monday 25/10/2021

Friday 29/10/2021

Friday 17/12/2021

Spring

Tuesday 04/01/2022

Monday 21/02/2022

Friday 25/02/2022

Friday 08/04/2022

Summer

Monday 25/04/2022

Monday 30/05/2022

Friday 03/06/2022

Monday 22/07/2022

 

INSET Days 2021/2022

 

Friday, 3rd September 2021

Monday, 1st November 2021

 

Top