Home Page

St FagansCW Primary School

Happy to love, learn and pray together
Hapus I garu, dysgu a gweddio gyda'n gilydd

Who's Who

Our Team!


Mrs Ceri Hawkins – Head Teacher


Miss Meryl Evans – Deputy Head Teacher

Responsibility for Teaching & Learning in KS2, Assessment, Music and Language, Literacy & Communication Skills.


Mrs Sharon Harvey – Deputy Head Teacher and Nursery Teacher
Responsibility for Teaching & Learning in the Foundation Phase 

Miss Claire Asquith – Reception Teacher.

  Mr Gethin Wallace – Year 1 Teacher.  Responsibility for I.T. 

Mrs Bethany Murray - Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Jen Willis - Year 3 Teacher



Mrs Frances Herbert – ALNCO; responsibility for Creative Development.


  Mrs Amanda Manley – Year 4 Teacher.  Responsibility for Welsh Language Development.

Mr Huw Richards  Year 5 Teacher 



Mr Martin Heritage

 Year 6 Teacher. Senior Leader (Y3-6). Responsibility for Mathematical Development


Mrs Cath Parfitt - PPA Cover


Classroom Support Staff:  

                                                                                                 Mrs Maria Plow;             Mrs Natasha Mackie;         Mrs Lynda Ornsby;        


    Mrs Sarah Sharp;                 Mrs Stella Wilkinson;              Mrs Katherine Dowers;


Individual Support Staff:



          Mrs Liz O’Sullivan;             Miss Nikita Parsons;               Mrs Jo  Francombe;




          Mrs Janine Abbott;                 Mrs Lucy Burke;                    Miss Jo Snook;     

Mrs Kirsty Jones - School Admin Officer.
Responsible for HR, Finance & Purchasing, Admissions, Excursions, Attendance.


 Mr Robin Owen and Mr Mark Hull – Site Officers.


Mrs Gillian Leach - Cleaning Staff

Mid-Day Supervisors:  
Mrs Joanne Francombe, Mrs Chris Chichester, Miss Jo Snook,
Mrs Lucy Burke, and Mrs Sabrina Fox
Breakfast Staff:
Mrs Claire Royal, Mrs Joanne Francombe and Mrs Lucy Burke

Kitchen Staff:

Mrs Claire Royal and Miss Charlotte Matthews